top of page

Complimentaries and School Discounts - to be announced

All Bookings online at  www.pnbhs.school.nz

                                                                                             

  2023 Standard prices

  Adults $32    School age $14     Family 4 seat pass $84 (Max 2 adults)              

Performance dates and special prices

Wednesday March 15      7.30pm

Thursday March 16 - no performance due to proposed PPTA action

Friday March 17           7.30pm PNBHS only matinee

Saturday March 18       7.30pm

Sunday March 19         2pm

Monday March 20         7.30pm Understudies night (Standard prices)

Tuesday March 21        5.30pm Matinee. See Complimentaries and School Discounts doc below for school groups

Wednesday March 22  5.30pm Matinee. See Complimentaries and School Discounts doc below for school groups

Thursday March 23       7.30pm

Friday March 24            25 year Production reunion - no performance

Saturday March 25        7.30pm

School discounts doc: 

bottom of page